Contact Us

Church Office:

536 N. Ola Rd, McDonough, GA 30252

770.957.5072

Office Hours: Monday-Thursday, 9am-4pm*

*The church offices are closed on Friday. If you have an urgent matter, please use the email address urgent@sharonbaptist.org.


Dayna Worsham - Financial Secretary

dayna@sharonbaptist.org


Donna Lynn - Calendar/Building Scheduling and Student Admin

donna@sharonbaptist.org


VACANT - Facilities Manager


Allison Turner - Children's Ministry 1st-4th Grades

allison@sharonbaptist.org


Chandler Rutledge - Preschool''s Ministry Newborn-5K

chandler@sharonbaptist.org


Dwayne McClelland - Director of Recreation

dwayne@sharonbaptist.org


Lori Beth Blaney - Chapel Worship

loribeth@sharonbaptist.org


Ronnie Thompson - Greeter Ministry

ronnie@sharonbaptist.org


Trixy Slaughter - Wedding Coordinator

makingmemories93@charter.net


Daryl Sanders - Administrative Pastor

daryl@sharonbaptist.org


Greg McGaha - Student Ministries Pastor

greg@sharonbaptist.org


Robert Rohm - Teaching Pastor

drr@sharonbaptist.org


Donny Gordon - Worship Arts/Young Adults Pastor

donny@sharonbaptist.org


Jeff Ayers - Pastoral Care & Senior Adults Ministry

jeff@sharonbaptist.org


Steve Sanders - Elder

steve@sharonbaptist.org


David Wilkerson - Elder

david@sharonbaptist.org


Clay Lawrence - Elder

clay@sharonbaptist.org


Rogey Wilson - Elder

rogey@sharonbaptist.org


Doug Barrow - Elder

horizontitleinc@gmail.com


Gary Kelley - Elder

grk245@gmail.com